Hello everyone!  As a part of an online course I am taking through Temple University in Philadelphia, PA, I have been instructed to begin a blog site.  And while I have been meaning to create such a site in the past, it is now a perfect time to express my thoughts and opinions about various topics within the worlds of Architecture and Landscape Architecture.  New topics, old topics, all topics…

I hope that you find this blog to be informative, explorative, and interesting!  Please feel free to add comments or pose questions for me to discuss in the future.  Some of my posts will be guided per the class itself, others will be general observations I have from time to time or topics I wish to discuss and compare between both the world of Architecture and of Landscape Architecture Design.  Please enjoy!

